Cochin Custom House Agents Association -CCHAA
TRADE INFO - LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2014
HOLIDAYS WEEK DAYS COCHIN CUSTOM HOUSE COCHIN PORT TRUST CCHAA BANK (KERALA STATE)
Milad-un-Nabi* Tuesday 14.01.14   14.01.14  
Republic Day Sunday 26.01.14   26.01.14  
Maha Sivarathri Thursday 27.02.14 27.02.14 27.02.14  
Mahaveer Jayanthi Sunday 13.04.14      
Vishu Tuesday   15.04.14 15.04.14  
Maundy Thursday Thursday   17.04.14 17.04.14  
Good Friday Friday 18.04.14 18.04.14 18.04.14  
May Day Thursday   01.05.14 01.05.14  
Budha Poornima Wednesday 14.05.14      
Idul Fitr * (Ramzan) Tuesday 29.07.14 29.07.14 29.07.14  
Independence Day Friday 15.08.14 15.08.14 15.08.14  
Janmashtami Monday 18.08.14      
Vinayaka Chathurthi Friday 29.08.14      
First Onam Saturday   06.09.14 06.09.14  
Thiruvonam Sunday   07.09.14    
Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti Monday   08.09.14 08.09.14  
Sree Krishna Jayanthi Monday   15.09.14 15.09.14  
Gandhi Jayanthi Thursday 02.10.14 02.10.14 02.10.14  
Vijayadasami Friday 03.10.14 03.10.14 03.10.14  
Bakrid (Idul Z’uha) * Monday 06.10.14 06.10.14 06.10.14  
Deepavali Wednesday 22.10.14 22.10.14 22.10.14  
Muharram * Tuesday 04.11.14   04.11.14  
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Thursday 06.11.14      
Christmas Thursday 25.12.14 25.12.14 25.12.14  
* may change subject to the appearance of the moon.
Republic Day, Independence Day and Gandhi Jayanthi will be closed holidays
Top