Cochin Custom House Agents Association -CCHAA
TRADE INFO - LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2016
HOLIDAYS WEEK DAYS COCHIN CUSTOM HOUSE COCHIN PORT TRUST CCHAA BANK (KERALA STATE)
Republic Day Tuesday 26.01.2016 26.01.2016 26.01.2016 26.01.2016
Maha Sivarathri Monday 07.03.2016 07.03.2016 07.03.2016 07.03.2016
Maundy Thursday Thursday   24.03.2016 24.03.2016  
Good Friday Friday 25.03.2016 25.03.2016 25.03.2016 25.03.2016
Annual Closing of Accounts Banks Friday       01.04.2016
Vishu / Dr. Ambedkar Jayanthi Thursday   14.04.2016 14.04.2016 14.04.2016
Mahaveer Jayanthi Wednesday 20.04.2016      
May Day Sunday   01.05.2016   01.05.2016
Budha Poornima Saturday 21.05.2016      
Idul Fitr * (Ramzan) Wednesday 06.07.2016 06.07.2016 06.07.2016 06.07.2016
Independence Day Monday 15.08.2016 15.08.2016 15.08.2016 15.08.2016
Sree Krishna JayanthiJanmashtami Wednesday   24.08.2016 24.08.2016  
Bakrid (Idul Z’uha) * Monday 12.09.2016 12.09.2016 12.09.2016 12.09.2016
First Onam Tuesday   13.09.2016 13.09.2016 13.09.2016
Thiruvonam Wednesday 14.09.2016 14.09.2016 14.09.2016 14.09.2016
Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti Friday   16.09.2016 16.09.2016 16.09.2016
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Wednesday       21.09.2016
Gandhi Jayanthi Sunday 02.10.2016 02.10.2016   02.10.2016
Mahanavami Monday 10.10.2016 10.10.2016   10.10.2016
Vijayadasami Tuesday 11.10.2016   11.10.2016 11.10.2016
Muharram * Wednesday 12.10.2016   12.10.2016  
Deepavali Saturday 29.10.2016 29.10.2016 29.10.2016 29.10.2016
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Monday 14.04.2016      
Milad-I-Sherif * Monday       12.12.2016
Tuesday 13.12.2016   13.12.2016  
Christmas Sunday 25.12.2016 25.12.2016   25.12.2016
* may change subject to the appearance of the moon.
Republic Day, Independence Day and Gandhi Jayanthi will be closed holidays
Top