Cochin Custom House Agents Association -CCHAA
TRADE INFO - LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2013
HOLIDAYS WEEK DAYS COCHIN CUSTOM HOUSE COCHIN PORT TRUST CCHAA BANK (KERALA STATE)
Pongal Monday 14.01.13      
Milad-un-Nabi * Friday 25.01.13   25.01.13 25.01.13
Republic Day Saturday 26.01.13 26.01.13 26.01.13 26.01.13
Moundy Thursday Thursday   28.03.13 28.03.13  
Good Friday Friday 29.03.13 29.03.13 29.03.13 29.03.13
Annual closing of accounts Commercial,
Co-operative Banks.
Monday       01.04.13
Mahaveer Jayanthi Wednesday 24.04.13      
May Day Wednesday   01.05.13 01.05.13 01.05.13
Budha Poornima Saturday 25.05.13      
Idul Fitr * (Ramzan) Friday 09.08.13 09.08.13 09.08.13 09.08.13
Independence Day Thursday 15.08.13 15.08.13 15.08.13 15.08.13
Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi Thursday   22.08.13 22.08.13 22.08.13
Sree Krishna Jayanthi Wednesday   28.08.13 28.08.13  
Vinayaka Chathurthi Monday 09.09.13      
First Onam Sunday   15.09.13 15.09.13 15.09.13
Thiruvonam Monday 16.09.13 16.09.13 16.09.13 16.09.13
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day Saturday       21.09.13
Half Yearly Closing of accounts Commercial, Co-operative Banks Monday       30.09.13
Gandhi Jayanthi Wednesday 02.10.13 02.10.13 02.10.13 02.10.13
Vijayadasami Monday   14.10.13 14.10.13 14.10.13
Bakrid (Idul Z’uha) * Wednesday 16.10.13 16.10.13 16.10.13 16.10.13
Deepavali Saturday 02.11.13 02.11.13 02.11.13 02.11.13
Muharram * Thursday 14.11.13   14.11.13  
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Sunday 17.11.13      
Christmas Wednesday 25.12.13 25.12.13 25.12.13 25.12.13
* may change subject to the appearance of the moon.
Republic Day, Independence Day and Gandhi Jayanthi will be closed holidays
Top